29
Apr
13

ANOTHER DRUNKARD!!! 11 ALIVE ATLANTA NEWS TRAFFIC REPORTER; ELLE DUNCAN ARRESTED EARLY SUNDAY MORNING FOR DUI!!

elledrunk

First it was Fox 5 News reporter; Amanda Davis who wrecked her vehicle and damaged others on the road late last year due to DUI and now 11 Alive News Traffic reporter; Elle Duncan was taken into custody early Sunday morning after driving under the influence. Elle Duncan did make a statement; taking full responsibility for her actions.

“I am greatly embarrassed for my actions early Sunday morning. I have been reminded — in a very difficult way – that any amount of alcohol can impair us,” said Duncan in a statement.  ”I take full responsibility for my actions. I apologize to my fans, our community, and my 11Alive family.”

Prior to her work at 11Alive, Elle was known for working alongside Ryan Cameron at V-103. Elle’s arrest comes just days after Fox 5′s Amanda Davis retired after a DUI and reckless driving charge.

1 Response to “ANOTHER DRUNKARD!!! 11 ALIVE ATLANTA NEWS TRAFFIC REPORTER; ELLE DUNCAN ARRESTED EARLY SUNDAY MORNING FOR DUI!!”


  1. 1 anon
    April 29, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    Bye! You fake, buck toothed rodent ass looking squirrel! Go outside and find some acorns to chew on! You belong outside, not on my TV. I hope they fire you. I hate drunk drivers. Grow a tail and get lost!!!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,394 other followers


