07
Feb
13

CHRIS BROWN FANS ARE WORRIED AFTER A NOTE HE POSTED ON INSTAGRAM!!

Chris Brown teary-eyed after leaving court yesterday.

Chris Brown teary-eyed after leaving court yesterday.

Chris Breezy is really going through some things, as if we didn’t know, but what is really worrying a lot of fans is the note he posted on instagram just recently throughout all of his latest legal issues. Check out what Breezy posted on instagram:

CHRIS BROWN: “I’m wise, I can handle the hate but enough is enough yo… I’m sick of being accused … I’m Tired y’all just don’t understand Ive been going through this s*** since I was 19 years old.. you cant sit here and tell me to calm down, when am I gonna get a positive outcome out of anything I do? I’m tired, do you read me I’m tired!!!!!!”

Looks like someone needs to grab Chris and have a talk. Yes, he’s having some issues, aging badly, but we don’t need to lose anyone else in the music industry. What do you all think about this? Should Breezy take a break?

A sad and frail Chris Brown

A sad and frail Chris Brown

0 Responses to “CHRIS BROWN FANS ARE WORRIED AFTER A NOTE HE POSTED ON INSTAGRAM!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,394 other followers


