04
Feb
13

BEY EATS UP THE HALFTIME SHOW AND TURNS THE LIGHT OFF AT THE SUPERBOWL!! ALSO CHECK OUT THE IRRELEVANT KEYSHIA COLE’S STATEMENT!!!

beysup1

via:theybf.com

Beyonce took over the Superdome tonight and literally shut the lights off with an electrifying performance.  Find out what other celebrities are tweeting about her show….

Shortly after Beyonce gave a sizzling halftime performance at Super Bowl XLVII, the lights went out at the Superdome.  Coincidence?  We don’t think so.  And neither did a ton of celebs who Tweeted that Bey shut it down!

Only Keyshia Cole had something negative to say…but it was directed at Michelle Williams, not Bey.  She claims that the performance had her in a trance until Michelle started to sing and messed it up. SMH.

Here’s what other celebs (including Bey’s husband Jay-Z had to say about the show):

I think I was frightened to blink for a sec. Then Michell sung and woke my ass up from my daze! She always fuckN the groove up/

And yes my mom uses drugs yes it’s hard. Yes I’m from Oakland and made it damn far without influential biological parents!
But hey! I love y’all too! And y’all girl is WACK and always will be! #Boss!!
-Keyshia Cole

Lights out!!! Any questions??

-Jay-Z

Loved Beyonce’s outfit. I want one!!!!!!
Beyonce’s outfit for Wimbledon. But in white? Hummmmmmm
-Serena Williiams

Im sorry but @KELLYROWLAND yaaaaaasssssss heffa!!!! #shedidthat
-Tamar Braxton

I might be the only one NOT watching the Super Bowl!! I’m just waiting on Half time…BEYONCE!!! OMG!!! I’m hyped!!! #Beyonce #DestinysChild
-Coko

Halftime show slayed!!!!! Yessss @Beyonce!! ICONIC!! And I’m so proud of my BFF @KELLYROWLAND and @RealMichelleW! Wow
-LaLa Anthony

Beyonce Bowl/No. One. Better/By the way…. Black girls ROCK, and I couldn’t be more proud to be one tonight!!!!
Solange

0 Responses to “BEY EATS UP THE HALFTIME SHOW AND TURNS THE LIGHT OFF AT THE SUPERBOWL!! ALSO CHECK OUT THE IRRELEVANT KEYSHIA COLE’S STATEMENT!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,394 other followers


