23
Jan
13

I CAN’T DEAL!!!! Mikel Ruffinelli HAS THE LARGEST HIPS IN THE WORLD AT 8FT CIRCUMFERENCE!!!!

hiplady-feat

Bootylicious takes on a whole new meaning in relation to Mikel Ruffinelli – the mum-of-four has the biggest hips in the world, measuring a staggering 8ft in circumference.

Mikel – who tips the scales at 420 lbs – insists she’s proud of her shape, scoffing 3,000 calories a day to keep her “booty” in perfect condition.

Vowing she’ll never diet, Mikel says her husband of 10 years, Reggie Brooks, 40, a computer technician, adores her figure.

Mikel, 39, says: “I love my shape and I see no reason to diet because I don’t have health problems. I love Mexican food, English breakfasts and chips. My husband finds my shape sexy and we have an amazing time in bed – there’s no position we can’t do! He tells me I’m beautiful every day. Men don’t fancy skinny girls, they like an hourglass figure.”

Mikel, who’s 5ft 4, shuffles through doors sideways, has steel supported chairs at home and drives a truck as she can’t fit into a car. She even sleeps in a 7ft-wide bed.
BOSSIP.COM

0 Responses to “I CAN’T DEAL!!!! Mikel Ruffinelli HAS THE LARGEST HIPS IN THE WORLD AT 8FT CIRCUMFERENCE!!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,394 other followers


