14
Dec
12

T.I SAYS AIN’T NO WAY IN HELL HE’D LET HIS DAUGHTER DATE CHRIS “UPPER CUT” BROWN!!

ti-chris-brown-300x300-2010-08-30Grammy-winning rapper T.I. recently discussed his thoughts on frequent collaboator Chris Brownhooking back up with former girlfriend Rihanna and the danger of domestic violence happening again.

In Tip’s perspective, Chris Breezy and RiRi are adults andresponsible for their own decisions.

“I think that’s their decision. It’s their decision, you know. I know they have a lot of genuine love for one another. I don’t think that either of them would leave the other, go somewhere else and find someone that would make them as happy. [He did hurt her. Would I let him hurt one of my daughters?] Absolutely not. Absolutely not, but if my daughter is grown what can I do?” (“Joy Behar Say Anything!”)

Recently, West Coast rapper Game spoke on the reunion and refused to imagine the same incident happening to his own daughter.

“Yeah, that’s like a little brother of mine,” Game told radio jockeyHoward Stern when asked about Chris Brown. “I did the best that I could to counsel him through that and I feel like he made it back okay. And they’re back together and what I thought of it? I just thought they were young and that was just one of those Hollywood mishaps. I don’t think it’ll happen again. … [If he wasdating my daughter and smacked her up like that, would he be alive today?] Uh, eh, let’s not paint that picture. [He would not be alive.] Yeah, that’s Howard talking. Are you trying to get me to kill Chris Brown, man? That’s not gonna happen, Howard. That was pretty clever though.” (Howard TV)

WWW.SOHH.COM

0 Responses to “T.I SAYS AIN’T NO WAY IN HELL HE’D LET HIS DAUGHTER DATE CHRIS “UPPER CUT” BROWN!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,394 other followers


