18
Oct
12

BRANDY PERFORMS ON GOOD MORNING AMERICA FOR ‘2/11’ PROMO!! WATCH PERFORMANCES HERE!! MS. NORWOOD KILT IT!!!

Brandy is making the media rounds to promote her new albumTwo Eleven and stopped by “Good Morning America” today to talk music and perform live.

“I couldn’t find my place in music. I didn’t know which way I was gonna go, but I found it and I’m happy, happier than I’ve ever been,” the singer said about her current project, which is expected to sell 65-70,000 copies in its first week. “This is really a good time for me.”

Brandy then took the “GMA” stage for a live performance of “Put It Down” and “Wildest Dreams.” Outfitted in leather shorts and gold gloves and accompanied by two female dancers, she appeared to be having fun with her top 5 hit.

CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW BRANDY’S PERFORMANCE ON GOOD MORNING AMERICA!!

0 Responses to “BRANDY PERFORMS ON GOOD MORNING AMERICA FOR ‘2/11’ PROMO!! WATCH PERFORMANCES HERE!! MS. NORWOOD KILT IT!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,394 other followers


