21
Aug
12

DUDE HAVE A SEAT!!! LIL’ SCRAPPY ADMITS THAT HE’S BIPOLAR….AND WRITES A SONG ABOUT IT!!

Reality tv star and rapper/nobody Lil’ Scrappy has revealed that he lives with Bipolar Disorder on a new track called…you guessed it… “BiPolar.” Listen to it inside. sand the medical sign-off, and get the deets on his relationships with Erikaand Shay.

On a new track with R&B singer Chinkie Brown, rapper Lil’ Scrappy talks about his alleged bipolar disorder and how it affects his relationships. He states that,

“Sometimes I feel like I am Bipolar in relationships because I wear my heart on my sleeve. My past relationships had me thinking…one minute I want to be with a girl and the next minute I don’t want to bothered by her.” 

Not sure if he was actually diagnosed or if he’s using the term in a frivoulous way.  You never know with Scrappy.

The video for the single will be directed by Lisa Cunningham and Chinkie explains, “It came together like an epiphany. I felt like a lot of people are diagnosed by their spouses… and it made sense to write it out and put it to music.”

I guess…..

0 Responses to “DUDE HAVE A SEAT!!! LIL’ SCRAPPY ADMITS THAT HE’S BIPOLAR….AND WRITES A SONG ABOUT IT!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,394 other followers


