13
Feb
13

WOW!!! LADY GAGA HAS GOT TO LOSE THE POUNDS!! IT’S CAUSING HER TO CANCEL TOUR DATES!! GAGA TOLD BY DOCTORS TO “SIT DOWN”

We all guess that the weight that Lady GaGa has put on is causing her to hurt all over that big mid-section body of hers…..

ACCORDING TO RUMORFIX.COM

Lady Gaga took to Twitter late Tuesday and confirmed that the worst is TRUE for little monsters in Chicago, Detroit, and Ontario.

Doctors have ordered her to clear her tour schedule for the rest of the week due to a severe joint inflammation known as synovitis.

gaga

Gaga addressed the rumors in a series of tweets:

“@ladygaga: There’s an unfortunate announcement coming out right now, concerning myself and the Born This Ball. Im so sorry. I barely know what to say.

“@ladygaga: I’ve been hiding a show injury and chronic pain for sometime now,over the past month it has worsened. I’ve been praying it would heal”

Lady Gaga even admits to hiding her injury from her own staff.  The condition is so serious, thesinger says she has been unable to walk since her last performance on Monday night.

Gaga also expressed her apologies to her faithful fans:

“@ladygaga: To the fans in Chicago Detroit & Hamilton [Ontario] I hope you can forgive me, as it is nearly impossible for me to forgive myself. Im devasted & sad

“@ladygaga: It will hopefully heal as soon as possible, I hate this. I hate this so much. I love you and Im sorry.”


0 Responses to “WOW!!! LADY GAGA HAS GOT TO LOSE THE POUNDS!! IT’S CAUSING HER TO CANCEL TOUR DATES!! GAGA TOLD BY DOCTORS TO “SIT DOWN””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,394 other subscribers